I’m alive!

Just an update to let y’all know I’m alive and kicking. Just been busy with work, but there’s been a LOT of changes.

In the next post I will update you on:

  • where I am right now in my practice
  • life changes (tied to my practice, and they’re serious!)
  • my name change (or, how I’m going to stop being Ossia Sylva)
  • the deletion of my Youtube channel
  • the future of this blog (don’t worry – there will be!)
  • my future as an academic for the polytheist community (come March)

Thank you to everyone who was asking if I was okay! I am grateful for having been in your thoughts.

Stay tuned: after I finish my assignments and academic responsibilities, I’ll take the time to get y’all up to speed.

 

2 thoughts on “I’m alive!”

Leave a Reply

